Hello, and welcome to the Guns Forum. We hope you enjoy your stay, and can find whatever you're looking for.

If you're new, then please register below. If not, you can login below.
Hello, and welcome to the Guns Forum. We hope you enjoy your stay, and can find whatever you're looking for.

If you're new, then please register below. If not, you can login below.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog inAbout Guns

Hi Everyone

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
ASE Firearms
Private
Private

Hi Everyone Empty
PostSubject: Hi Everyone   Hi Everyone I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 19, 2011 2:47 pm

My name is Sam Conway and I am the owner of American Shooters Edge a firearms dealership and training company. I have been a working firearms instructor for the past 20 Years. After serving in the 82nd Airborne Division for 4 years I started my career as an instructor with the United States Army Marksmanship Unit at Ft. Benning GA. After unit changes I was privileged to be assigned as a founding member to the USAMU Action Pistol Team.

After leaving the Army I worked for the Georgia Public Safety Training Center as a Firearms Instructor. There we provided advanced firearms training to all city, county, and state law enforcement officers. Some of the course we provided were Pistol Level I, II and III, Shotgun Skills, Tactical Rifle, Tactical Rifle Instructor, Firearms Instructor, Shotgun Instructor, SWAT, Counter Sniper Level I and II and Use of Force.

In 2002 I accepted a position at the Federal Law Enforcement Training Center as a Firearms Instructor. We provided basic and advanced firearms training in all areas of federal law enforcement. While there I created and revised many advanced level firearms training programs.